Founders: Quills & Awards

Class led by Prof. Cosmo B. Mott
User avatar
Prof. Alaia Logan
Posts: 266
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:35 am
Location: Under my rock

Founders: Quills & Awards

Post by Prof. Alaia Logan » Thu Jun 20, 2013 5:51 am

And so we reach the end of yet another year. Thank you to everyone who put time and effort in to this class.

Huge thank you to the bestest (tots a word) assistant ever, the fabulous Chantel Poole. I couldn't have done this without her.

All points and quills have been awarded. If you feel you are missing either, please message me as soon as possible. I need to close the class within the next day or so and cannot rectify any problems after that point.

Finally, on to the awards:

Teachers Pet
This award is given to everyone who handed in all 10 pieces of work. Sadly there were only two who managed this feat this year, and they are:

Fumei Shirokuro
Prof. Saeir Darr

Order of the Founders
This award is given to the highest points earner(s) in each house. This term it was given to:

Gryffindor - Fumei Shirokuro
Hufflepuff - Alex Sparks
Ravenclaw - Aili Raja
Slytherin - Prof. Saeir Darr

The Sparkly Shiny Pretty Award (shush)
This award is given to those who amuse or impress me during the term. And the winners are:

Fumei Shirokuro - for her fabulous graphics. She has an amazing talent.
Prof. Saeir Darr - her term project was brilliant, not to mention hilarious. It takes a lot to make me laugh out loud while grading, but Saeir managed it.

Well done both of you.

Hope you all have a fantastic summer!

Prof. Alaia Logan
Avatar and signature made by the fabulous Ely Granger

Return to “History of Hogwarts: The Castle”