Introductions

Class led by Prof. Gustavo Flores

Moderator: Prof. Gustavo Flores

Prof. Gustavo Flores
Silver Arrow

Introductions

Post by Prof. Gustavo Flores »

This is the place where you can introduce yourself to the rest of the class! You can tell us why you decided to take this class, what other HOL classes you are taking, what do you like doing, or anything else you think convenient. Remember that, if you wish, this can be 10 points worth of assignment or extra credit.

I'll start myself:

I'm Prof. Gustavo Flores, from the fantastic and noble Ravenclaw House. I am Mexican, I am 29 years old. I studied Communications, have a Master Degree in Education and now I am a High-School Professor, teaching "Reading and Writing Workshop" and "Literature"!! I truly love my job! It's easily one of the best things that has happened to me! Ok, what else?? Literature, Cinema, and dancing are the activities I enjoy doing the most! I'm always reading a book, I can never say no when it's about watching a movie, and most of my free time is spent in dancing rehearsals or dancing classes (jazz, contemporary jazz, flexibility and gimnastics). I also enjoy playing board games and playing with my lovely dog! The classes I will be taking this term are: Accidental Magic Reversal Squad, Ancient Alchemy, Magic on Ice: Figure Skating, Magical Maladies, and Muggle Studies: Fandoms. I am very excited about all of them, and I truly hope I will be able to finish them!

Besides Healing Herbology, I am also teaching Fantastic Worlds and Where to Find Them, Disney Studies: The Classics and Career Advice: Planning your Future! Make sure to check them out!

So, who's next?! :D
Last edited by Prof. Gustavo Flores on Sat Sep 07, 2013 8:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
Saene DeCobra
No broom

Re: Introductions

Post by Saene DeCobra »